Books Like Bloodlines And Vampire Academy

If you enjoy reading books with a paranormal theme, then you might want to try Vampire Academy and Bloodlines. The series is filled with exciting characters and has a similar storyline. If you love the idea of being a vampire, you might also enjoy Evernight by the same author. The stories of these two series are quite different, but they do share the same premise. Both books follow the life of a marked teenager named Zoey. She is drawn to Mason, the school he attends. Both of them attend a school for teenagers called The House of Night.

The Vampire Academy series is an adult paranormal romance. It’s aimed at a younger audience than Vampire Academy and is written for teens in grades seven to nine. Rosemarie Hathaway is the main character. She is a dhampir and wants to be a guardian for Lissa Dragomir. As she attends the vampire academy, she falls in love with Dimitri Belikov, a man who is a part-vampire and part-human.

Bloodlines was the first book in the series, released on August 23, 2011. It reached number two on The New York Times Bestsellers List in March 2013. The next book in this series, The Golden Lily was published on June 12, 2012. It debuted at number one in the New York Times Best Seller list. The Indigo Spell was followed by The Fiery Heart on November 19, 2013 and Ruby Circle on February 10, 2015.

Bloodlines, the first book in this series, was published on August 23, 2011. It reached number two on The New York Times Bestsellers List in March 2013. The second book in this series, The Golden Lily was published on June 12, 2012. It reached number 2. The last three books in the series are The Golden Lily, The Indigo Spell, The Fiery Heart, and Silver Shadows. You can check out all the books in the series here.

The Vampire Academy series has a very familiar plot. Sydney is a Moroi princess who has been ordered to attend a human private school in Palm Springs. The series is full of action and adventure with the usual characters from the Vampire Academy series. There are also some differences. The Vampire Academy novels share a common setting, which makes them more interesting to readers.

Bloodlines, the first book in the series, debuted at number 2 on The New York Times Bestseller List in March 2013. The Golden Lily followed it on June 12, 2012. The Fiery Lily was number one on The New York Times Bestsellers List in March 2013. It was then followed by The Indigo Spell in February 2013. The Indigo Spell was released on July 29, 2014. The Fiery Heart was released in November 2013, while the final book, Ruby Circle, was released on February 10, 2015.

The Vampire Academy series features a similar storyline. Bloodlines was the first book published in 2007. The sequel, The Golden Lily, debuted at number two on The New York Times Best Seller list in March 2013. Readers love the first two books in this series. They are also very popular. The authors of these books have written a bestselling book in each of these genres. A reader will find them appealing and can read them in a matter of months.

The Vampire Academy series is well known for its high-quality writing. Whether you are a fan of the Vampire Academy series or not, it’s worth a try. These books are popular and the characters in them are well-developed. They are great books for young teens and fantasy lovers alike. They are both entertaining and addictive. The plot of Bloodlines is unique and will make you want to read more!

Bloodlines, the first book in this series, was published on August 23, 2011. It debuted at number two on The New York Times Best Seller list in March 2013. The second book, The Golden Lily, was released on June 12, 2012, and reached the top spot on the list in March 2013. It was followed by The Indigo Spell, The Fiery Heart, The Black Pearl, and The White Wolf. On February 10, 2015, Ruby Circle was the fifth book in this series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.