How do you delete a Lipsi account? This app can be deleted in several ways. You can either close the app permanently or deactivate, which will delete it completely from your phone’s storage. This will also stop subscription renewals from occurring automatically. We’ll also discuss the last option: deactivate your account and share the link to it on social media. However, this is not the recommended method as it will leave your data behind and you’ll have to re-register.
To keep your child safe, you can also turn on the safety filter. This will reduce the number of abusive and offensive messages your child sees, but it won’t stop them from contacting others anonymously. Your child can also receive messages from users with different views. However, you’ll need to keep an eye on your kid’s activity on Lipsi if you’re concerned about the safety of your child.
If you’ve been using Lipsi for a while, you might be wondering how to delete your account. You can do it by following certain guidelines. While the app itself is anonymous, it still allows you to contact other users anonymously. Once you have created a profile, anonymous messages can be sent to friends, strangers, and random people in your local area. You can also delete any conversations or comments you have made with them. Lipsi is also free so you can download it now and enjoy it!