How Do You Delete Marco Polo Account

How Do You Delete a Marco Polo Account?

There are several options available to you if you want to delete your Marco Polo account. You can permanently delete your account, but all your posts, videos and contacts will be lost. You can also delete your subscription to Marco Polo Plus. This will leave you unable to send or receive messages to your friends or other users.

If you’re a Marco Polo user, the answer depends on your situation. If you are leaving your job, it might be a good idea for you to write a letter of resignation or speak with your boss. You may not want to delete your account if you have been using the service for a while. Moreover, if you want to keep your Marco Polo library private, you may have to keep some of your personal messages.

If you’ve decided to delete your account, you can delete it from the app’s settings. Go to your profile page and click on the button that says “Delete Account”. Next, you will be asked to enter your password and email address. Once you’ve entered these details, you’ll be prompted to confirm the deletion of your account.

You can also delete your account and block certain groups or people on Marco Polo. This will prevent you receiving messages from them or deleting their chats. Once you have done that, you will need to find another group with which to travel. It is also difficult to join a group if someone has already left it. You will need to make new friends, or find a way to cover the distance.

If you have changed your mind about Marco Polo, you can delete your Marco Polo account. There’s no easy way to do this, but you can change the settings to make your profile invisible for everyone. You may need to delete your Marco Polo account depending on how private you want your personal information to be kept. You can also modify your privacy settings to ensure that no one can view your activity or location data.

You can also unsubscribe from Marco Polo by visiting the Justuseapp dashboard and following the instructions. You can also go directly to Mac App Store and navigate the “View Information tab.” Then, sign in to your Mac App Store account and scroll down to “Subscriptions”. You can now cancel your subscription to Marco Polo- Stay in Touch.

You can also use Marco Polo without entering your phone number. However, you won’t have access to some features, such as videos. You can delete your videos before they become public if you don’t wish others to view them. Click the “delete” button next to the “public” flag to make sure your videos are not publicly viewable.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *