Books Like The Fox And O’hare Series

Read Books Like the Fox and O’Hare Series and King City by Lee Goldberg

If you’ve read Janet Evanovich’s fox and o’hare series, then you probably want to check out King City by Lee Goldberg. These novels also feature FBI agent Kate O’Hare and her secret partner, fugitive Nicolas Fox. Both of these characters are incredibly hot, and readers of these books will love their sexy relationships and frank discussions about their pasts and futures.

King City

The Fox and O’Hare series is a mystery series by Lee Goldberg, a New York Times bestselling author and a two-time Edgar Award finalist. This series is set in the 1950s and has been adapted for television in many countries, including Japan and Korea. In the series, Janet Evanovich’s narrator, Miss May, solves crimes with her wit and slyness.

In the first book of the Fox and O’Hare series, Nick and Kate face the most harrowing challenges yet, including a psychopathic bodyguard and a Portuguese enforcer with advice from a pickled head. Luckily for them, they enlist the help of some special talent, including a machete-wielding Somali pirate, an Oscar-winning special effects artist, and Kate’s father, Jake, a former Special Forces operative.

Janet Evanovich’s fox and o’hare series

In this third installment of the Janet Evanovich’s Fox and O’Hare series, Special Agent Kate O’Hare is on the hunt for a notorious con artist. Nick Fox, a former con artist, has been on the FBI’s most wanted list for years, and Kate is determined to catch him. But she can’t do it alone. She needs the help of the FBI, and this series’ heroine, Kate O’Hare, will do anything to protect her family.

This series is different from Evanovich’s other successful books, but the humor and wit are still present. I’ve read all five books in this series, and I can’t recommend it enough! The first book in the series is The Heist, and I highly recommend it. You can find all five books at your local library. After finishing that one, you can move on to the next.

King City by Lee Goldberg

If you enjoy crime novels, you will definitely love the King City by Lee Goldberg series. This crime thriller is the perfect escape from the daily grind of life. The main character, Detective Charlie Fox, is a smart and well-developed character with a complex backstory. King City is set in the city of Philadelphia, and readers will find themselves swept up in the story, from beginning to end.

In addition to writing crime fiction, Lee Goldberg has a background in television. He worked as a reporter, and was paid $25 per piece for his first story, which was about a police officer who lives in an underwater city. Lee Goldberg also wrote many short stories, including a series starring the gentleman thief Brian Lockwood. Lee Goldberg’s career in television has helped him achieve acclaim in two worlds.

Nick Fox

The third installment in the highly popular Fox and O’Hare series follows FBI special agent Kate O’Hare and con artist Nicolas “Nick”fox. In this book, the two are partnered with the FBI and a mysterious man named Carter Grove. Grove is the former White House chief of staff and now heads the BlackRhino private security firm. Their mission is to protect a rare Chinese rooster from a con artist. Another antagonist is Violante, a violent drug smuggler. Neither is willing to share their true identity with the FBI, but they share a passion for gourmet chocolate.

The series begins with Nick and Kate O’Hare investigating a money laundering scheme involving an international criminal. Their best customers include mobsters, dictators, and global terrorists. They must work together to capture the fugitive and bring him to justice. Throughout the series, O’Hare must learn to make the most out of every situation, including the risk of being captured.

Kate O’Hare

Fans of the popular FBI procedural series will love Kate O’Hare books. These thrillers feature the intrepid agent who is known for her dedication and aggressive discipline on the job. She tracks down some of the most elusive fugitives in the world. While she’s tough, ambitious, and obsessive, Kate’s true love is a notorious international crook named Nicholas Fox. But while the FBI agent is pursuing the fugitive, she’s not sure if she can find him.

Readers who enjoy thrillers will appreciate Kate O’Hare books, which were created by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg. The series centers around a pair of FBI agents – Nicholas Fox and Kate O’Hare. Both are go-getters and have been working on taking down a con artist named Nick Fox for the past seven years. The Fox and O’Hare books are similar to the television show White Collar, which also follows a pair of FBI agents, Kate O’Hare and Nicholas Fox.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.